CVP-Behördenmitglieder der Stadt Wil

Stadtpräsidentin

Funktion
Stadtpräsidentin
Name
Susanne Hartmann Gillessen
E-Mail
susanne.hartmann@stadtwil.ch

Stadträtin / Stadtrat

Funktion
Stadträtin / Schulratspräsidentin
Name
Marlis Angehrn
E-Mail
marlis.angehrn@stadtwil.ch
Funktion
Stadtrat
Name
Marcus Zunzer
E-Mail
marcus.zunzer@stadtwil.ch

Stadtparlamentarierin / Stadtparlamentarier

Funktion
Stadtparlamentarier
Name
Patrick Bernold
E-Mail
bernweierw@bluewin.ch
Funktion
Stadtparlamentarier
Name
Roland Bosshart
E-Mail
roland.bosshart@bluewin.ch
Funktion
Stadtparlamentarier
Name
Peter Eberle
E-Mail
peter.eberle@thurweb.ch
Funktion
Stadtparlamentarier
Name
Christoph Gehrig
E-Mail
christoph.gehrig@gehrig-liegenschaften.ch
Funktion
Stadtparlamentarier
Name
Reto Gehrig
E-Mail
reto.gehrig@tbwil.ch
Funktion
Stadtparlamentarierin
Name
Christa Grämiger
E-Mail
christa.graemiger@tbwil.ch
Funktion
Stadtparlamentarierin
Name
Christine Hasler-Sager
E-Mail
christine.hasler@thurweb.ch
Funktion
Stadtparlamentarier
Name
Christoph Hürsch
E-Mail
christoph.huersch@zkb.ch
Funktion
Stadtparlamentarier
Name
Hans Moser
E-Mail
hans.moser@mt-treuhand.ch
Funktion
Stadtparlamentarier
Name
Adrian Ruckstuhl
E-Mail
adrian.ruckstuhl@sg.ch
Funktion
Stadtparlamentarierin
Name
Sonja Ruckstuhl
E-Mail
ruckstuhl-neff@bluewin.ch
Funktion
Stadtparlamentarier
Name
Ruedi Schär
E-Mail
ruedi.schaer@tbwil.ch
Funktion
Stadtparlamentarier
Name
Erwin Schweizer
E-Mail
erwin.schweizer@sg.ch

Schulrätin / Schulrat

Funktion
Schulrat
Name
Marcel Niederberger
E-Mail
niederberger@tbwil.ch
Funktion
Schulrätin
Name
Praxedis Schär
E-Mail
praxedis@tbwil.ch
cialis 20mg 8 stück kaufen viagra how much does it cost australia sildenafil tablets australia can i buy viagra over the counter in australia viagra in cambridge viagra online australia net cheapest viagra online in australia do i need prescription for viagra in australia kamagra uk supplier